Inquire     |     Calendar     |     Lunch Program     |     Buy Now

24 Brookline Avenue, Nutley, NJ 07110

Search           Facebook           Instagram

Good Shepherd
       Academy

"We give our children two things; One is roots, the other is wings"

 
 
Raffle Winners - Week 7
All Raffle Winners
GSA Supply Lists 2022-2023 (pdf)
2022-23 Year Calendar (pdf)
Uniform Information (pdf)
All Raffle Winners
Raffle Winners
 
January 23 – 27, 2023
 

Monday, January 23, 2023    Ticket # 2220
Tuesday, January 24, 2023    Ticket # 4201
Wednesday, January 25, 2023    Ticket # 3866
Thursday, January 26, 2023    Ticket # 1319
Friday, January 27, 2023    Ticket # 4749
 
January 16 – 20, 2023
 

Monday, January 16, 2023    Ticket #4754
Tuesday, January 17, 2023    Ticket #3294
Wednesday, January 18, 2023    Ticket #0064
Thursday, January 19, 2023    Ticket #4636
Friday, January 20, 2023    Ticket #4743
 
 
January 9 - 13, 2023
 

Monday, January 9, 2023    Ticket #3565
Tuesday, January 10, 2023    Ticket #0182
Wednesday, January 11, 2023    Ticket #4455
Thursday, January 12, 2023    Ticket #4412
Friday, January 13, 2023    Ticket #0295


January 2 - 6, 2023

Monday, January 2, 2023    Ticket #2595
Tuesday, January 3, 2023    Ticket #4171
Wednesday, January 4, 2023    Ticket #4625
Thursday, January 5, 2023    Ticket #2604
Friday, January 6, 2023    Ticket #1760

 

December 26 - 30, 2022

Monday, December 26, 2022    Ticket # 3753
Tuesday, December 27, 2022    Ticket # 1738
Wednesday, December 28, 2022    Ticket # 2717
Thursday, December 29, 2022    Ticket # 4844
Friday, December 30, 2022    Ticket # 3895

 

December 19 - 23, 2022

Monday, December 19, 2022    Ticket # 4003
Tuesday, December 20, 2022    Ticket # 4692
Wednesday, December 21, 2022    Ticket # 0071
Thursday, December 22, 2022    Ticket # 3835
Friday, December 23, 2022    Ticket # 4021

 

December 12 - 16, 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022    Ticket # 1558
Tuesday, December 13, 2022    Ticket # 3319
Wednesday, December 14, 2022    Ticket # 4926
Thursday, December 15, 2022    Ticket # 3162
Friday, December 16, 2022    Ticket #4805

 

 

December 5 - 9, 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022    Ticket # 4300
Tuesday, December 6, 2022    Ticket # 4001
Wednesday, December 7, 2022    Ticket # 3478
Thursday, December 8, 2922    Ticket # 4701
Friday, December 9, 2022    Ticket # 4649